Time Flies… 1994-2009

Time Flies… 1994–2009 contains all 27 UK singles released by the band between 1994 and 2009, including “Whatever” and “Lord Don’t Slow Me Down”, which had previously never appeared on an Oasis studio album. “Sunday Morning Call” is not listed anywhere on the artwork but appears as a hidden track on track 14 of the second disc.
Five different versions of the album were released, the two-disc CD version, DVD, the deluxe box set, five-LP box set and the iTunes deluxe edition. A box set featuring postcards of the sleeves of every UK Oasis single was released concurrently with the album.
In Japan, Time Flies entered the charts at number 2, with first-week sales of 59,348 copies; while in the United Kingdom, it entered the charts at number 1, with first-week sales of 101,297. It was the 900th album ever to top the UK Albums Chart.

:: Info ::

Released: 14th June 2010.
Highest Chart Position: Number 2 in the UK
Producers Oasis, Owen Morris, Dave Sardy, Mark Coyle, Dave Batchelor, Mark Stent.

:: Oasis Are ::

Liam Gallagher-Vocals
Noel Gallagher-Lead Guitars & Backing Vocals
Paul ‘Bonehead’ Arthurs/Gem-Rhythm Guitar
Paul ‘Guigsy’ McGuigan/Andy Bell-Bass Guitar
Tony McCarroll/Alan White-Drums