Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021)

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds announces the release of the best of “Back The Way We Came” out on June, 11th.

The compilation includes two brand new songs, We’re On Our Way Now and Flying On The Ground:

A1. Everybody’s On The Run
A2. The Death Of You And Me
A3. AKA … What A Life!
A4. If I Had A Gun …
A5. In The Heat Of The Moment

B1. Riverman
B2. Lock All The Doors.
B3. The Dying Of The Light
B4. Ballad Of The Mighty I

C1. We’re On Our Way Now
C2. Black Star Dancing
C3. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
C4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
C5. This Is The Place

D1. It’s A Beautiful World
D2. Blue Moon Rising
D3. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
D4. Flying On The Ground